Offices and Contacts


Atlanta

WILLIAMS BENATOR & LIBBY, LLP
Certified Public Accountants and Consultants

106

1040 Crown Pointe Parkway, Suite 400
Atlanta, Georgia 30338
United States of America

T: +1 770 512 05 00
shorn@wblcpa.com
www.wblcpa.com

Bruce V. Benator bbenator@wblcpa.com
Kevin J. Hedrick (Tax)bullet khedrick@wblcpa.com
Steven G. Horn (Tax) bullet shorn@wblcpa.com
Todd Koransky (Tax) bullettkoransky@wblcpa.com
Petra Orquiola (Audit) bulletporquiola@wblcpa.com
Laura E. Speir bulletlspeir@wblcpa.com
Patricia A. Yeager bulletpyeager@wblcpa.com

 


Austin

PMB HELIN DONOVAN, LLP
Consultants & Certified Public Accountants

106

5918 West Courtyard Drive
Suite 500, Austin, TX 78730
United States of America

T: +1 512 258 9670
info@pmbhd.com
www.pmbhd.com

Tom Donovan (Audit) bullettdonovan@pmbhd.com
Norman Trubee (Tax) bulletntrubee@pmbhd.com
Don McPhee (Audit) bulletdmcphee@pmbhd.com
Kelly Logan (Tax) bulletklogan@pmbhd.com
Chris Bona (Audit) bulletcbona@pmbhd.com


Boston

RUCCI, BARDARO & FALZONE, PC
Certified Public Accountants and Business Advisors

106

500 Unicorn Park Drive, First Floor
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
United States of America

T: +1 781 321 6065
info@rbfpc.com
www.rbfpc.com

William (Bill) F. Rucci, Jr bulletbillr@rbfpc.com
Paul Bardaro bulletpaulb@rbfpc.com
Salvatore P. Falzone, Jr bulletsalf@rbfpc.com
Ronald W. Baptista bulletronb@rbfpc.com
Vincenzo Botta bulletvinnyb@rbfpc.com
Jack Malley

Branch Office in Atkinson, New Hampshire.


Dallas

PMB HELIN DONOVAN, LLP
Consultants & Certified Public Accountants

106

5550 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
Suite 750, Dallas, TX 75240
United States of America

T: +1 972 788 5315
info@pmbhd.com
www.pmbhd.com

Jeff Jamieson (Audit) bulletjjamieson@pmbhd.com
Jim Kearby (Tax) bulletjkearby@pmbhd.com
Jim Hodges (Tax) bulletjhodges@pmbhd.com
Mary Hennington (Tax) bulletmhennington@pmbhd.com
Kathy Still (Audit) bulletkstill@pmbhd.com


Houston

PMB HELIN DONOVAN, LLP
Consultants & Certified Public Accountants

106

3 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1575
Houston, TX 77046
United States of America

T: +1 832 301 3001
info@pmbhd.com
www.pmbhd.com

David Forrest (Audit) bulletdforrest@pmbhd.com
Wally Helin (Tax) bulletwhelin@pmbhd.com


Los Angeles

ROSE, SNYDER & JACOBS, LLP
Accountants & Advisors

15821 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 490
Encino, California 91436
United States of America

T: +1 818 461 0600
cmayer@rsjcpa.com
www.rsjcpa.com

Tony A. Rose trose@rsjcpa.com
Gregory D. Snyder gsnyder@rsjcpa.com
Jonathan L. (Jake) Jacobs jjacobs@rsjcpa.com
Shana Merrill smerrill@rsjcpa.com
Julie J. Choi jchoi@rsjcpa.com
Craig M. Frye cfrye@rsjcpa.com
Alan I. Kazden akazden@rsjcpa.com
Rebecca Maggard rmaggard@rsjcpa.com
Stephane Vachon svachon@rsjcpa.com


Miami

ALONSO & GARCÍA, P.A.
Certified Public Accountants and Business Advisors

106

5805 Blue Lagoon Dr., Suite 200
Miami, FL 33126
United States of America

T: +1 305 448 3898
domingo@alonso-garcia.com
www.alonso-garcia.com

Domingo Alonso bullet domingo@alonso-garcia.com
Beatriz Ordoñez bullet beatriz@alonso-garcia.com
Federico Bregni bullet federico@alonso-garcia.com.com


New York City

SPIELMAN KOENIGSBERG & PARKER, LLP
Certified Public Accountants

106

1745 Broadway, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10019
United States of America

T: +1 212 453 2500
info@skpny.com
www.skpny.com

Richard L. Koenigsberg bulletrkoenigsberg@skpny.com
Gary S. Parker bulletgparker@skpny.com
Lawrence J. Spielman bulletlspielman@skpny.com
Jonathan B. Taylor bulletjtaylor@skpny.com
Donna J. Naveo bulletdnaveo@skpny.com
Dan Lipman bulletdlipman@skpny.com


Philadelphia

TAIT WELLER
Certified Public Accountants

106

1818 Market St., Suite 2400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
United States of America

T: +1 215 979 8800
kvento@taitweller.com
www.taitweller.com

Harry B. DeVerter bullethdeverter@taitweller.com
Linda L. Kaufmann bulletlkaufmann@taitweller.com
James Mahoney bulletjmahoney@taitweller.com
Karen P. Vento bulletkvento@taitweller.com
Richard A. Wagner bulletrwagner@taitweller.com
Leonard J. DiPietro bulletldipietro@taitweller.com
Stacy Cullen bulletscullen@taitweller.com

Offices in New York, NY and Iselin, NJ.


San Juan, PR

FPV & GALÍNDEZ CPAS, PSC
Certified Public Accountants

106

Urb. Pérez Morris
19 Ponce Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00917

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 364152
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-4152

T: +1 787 764 5049
T: +1 787 725 4545
info@fpvgalindez.com
www.fpvgalindez.com

Julio A. Galíndez bullet julio@fpvgalindez.com
Marcos A. Claudio bulletmarcos@fpvgalindez.com
Rafael Nieves bulletrafi@fpvgalindez.com
Kenneth Rivera bulletkenneth@fpvgalindez.com
Axel Ramírez bulletaxel@fpvgalindez.com

Consultant:
Rafael Pérez-Villarini